Lyrics Editor: edition of lyrics in an own window

With this Lyrics Editor lyrics can be edited in an own window analogous to the capella lyrics dialogue 'Lyrics'. The size of the window and of the font can be adapted. It is possible to change between different voices.

Functions:


Hyphenation

With the script texts, that are inserted in a normal way, can be divided into syllables. Following languages are supported: de_DE, de_AT, de_CH, nl_NL, en_GB, en_US. The hyphenation rules have to be once downloaded from the internet. For that the menu item “Download Libraries” is intended. Further language packages can be implemented according to needs.

For the hyphenation function the module hyphenator.py must be once downloaded from the internet. This will be done with the menu item “install”.

Syllables Dividing Sign

capella uses in the menu ‘Lyrics’ the syllables dividing sign ‘/’. For the insertion of text can be changed between the indication of ‘/’ or a space as sign of syllables division with the button “Change Dividing Sign” For the function hyphenation the dividing sign has to be put on ‘Space’.

Warning: If the script is not correctly finished or loses the focus, capella can crash when the script is evoked again. Take care of it that the dialogue will become visible again by clicking on one of the two mini-windows, that appear when you move the mouse arrow over the capella buttons on the task beam at the lower margin of your computer.

Hint: If the score disappears, possibly that is caused by a script error. By evoking again and finishing the script, the score will be shown again.


For more information – in German language – please go to capellaWiki, https://wiki.sins942.ch

Liedtext Editor: Liedtext in einem eigenen Fenster editieren

Mit diesem Liedtext Editor können Liedtexte analog zum capella Dialog 'Liedtext Überarbeiten' in einem eigenen Fenster editiert werden. Die Fenstergrösse und die Schriftgrösse lassen sich anpassen. Zwischen verschiedenen Stimmen kann gewechselt werden.

Funktionen:


Silbentrennung

Mit dem Skript kann ein normal eingegebener Text in Silben aufgetrennt werden. Folgende Sprachen werden unterstützt: de_DE, de_AT, de_CH, nl_NL, en_GB, en_US. Die Trennregeln müssen einmalig aus dem Internet geladen werden. Dazu ist der Menupunkt "Bibliotheken laden" vorgesehen. Weitere Sprachpakete können bei Bedarf implementiert werden.

Für die Silbentrennfunktion muss das Modul hyphenator.py einmalig aus dem Internet nachgeladen werden. Dies geschieht mit dem Menupunkt "installieren"


Silbentrennzeichen

capella verwendet im Menu Liedtext überarbeiten das Silbentrennzeichen '/'. Mit dem Knopf "Trennzeichen wechseln" kann für die Eingabe zwischen '/' und Leerzeichen gewechselt werden. Für die Funktion Silbentrennen muss das Trennzeichen auf Leerzeichen stehen.


Warnung: Wird das Skript nicht richtig beendet oder verliert den Fokus, so kann capella bei erneutem Aufruf abstürzen. Sorge dafür dass der Dialog wieder sichtbar wird durch klicken auf einem der beiden Mini-Schirmen die erscheinen wenn Sie den Mauspfeil über die capella-Ikone auf dem Aufgabe-Balk in der Unterrand ihres Rechners führen.

Hinweis: Verschwindet die Partitur so kann ein Skriptfehler vorliegen. Durch erneuten Aufruf und Beenden des Skripts wird die Partitur wieder angezeigt.


Gehen Sie bitte für mehr Information nach capellaWiki, https://wiki.sins942.ch